Bezirk 13 e.V.

Mitglied des Rheinischen Schützenbundes

Der Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Karl Heinz Pitton
Hauptstrasse 52
56477 Rennerod
Tel. 02664 - 261
pitton@bezirk13.de
Stellv.- Vorsitzender (kommis.)

Dirk Euteneuer
Südweg 8
57610 Michelbach
Tel.: 02681 - 803457
Geschäftsführer

Elmar Deneu
Ringstraße 6
57635 Fiersbach
Tel. 02686 - 1309
deneu@bezirk13.de
Schatzmeister

Michael Zoth
Birkenweg 3
56244 Ötzingen
Tel. 02602 - 671562
zoth@bezirk13.de
Sportleiter

Helmut Meyer
Hauptstr. 182
57587 Birken-Honigsessen
Tel. 02742 - 6159
meyer@bezirk13.de
Damenleiterin

Christa Griffel
Ölfer Weg 10
57610 Leuzbach-Bergenhausen
Tel. 02681 - 981226
griffel@bezirk13.de
   
Jugendleiter

Wolfgang Griffel
Ölfer-Weg 10
57610 Ak-Bergenhausen
Tel. 02681 - 3536
wgriffel@web.de
   



ehem. Stellv.- Vorsitzender

Rüdiger Scharfenstein (✝ 2019)





Ehrenmitglieder

 
Ehrenvorsitzender

Günther Spahr (✝ 2017)
Ansprechpartner Ehrungsausschuss

Winfried Thiel
Leuzbacher Weg 48
57610 Altenkirchen
Tel. 02681 - 4998
thiel@bezirk13.de